Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me
Archives
8 novembre 2007

FACEBOOK RANT

Facebook isn't great, Hatebook is based on facebook so it isn't great either...

I don't have the time and I'm getting sucked in. What is the difference between a vampire warrior and a hypnotic vampire?  I need more cool applications. How do you get rid of so called friends? Why aren't the people i liked that i lost touch with on facebook! It makes me want to pick up the phone!  "Hi Shelley I know it's been 20 years but I'm over the fact that you slept with my two best friends while you were going out with me and i noticed you aren't on facebook" or "Hi Tina I know it's been 15 years but I'm still wondering how come it never worked out? I mean i never made you give me head with others in the room like my roommate did. And how come you don't have a facebook profile?"  Reminds me of Sam Kinison on stage calling the ex-girlfriends of his public and asking them screaming if they had any shame for sleeping with brothers and fathers and dogs... Classic!

Anyway i posted this blog address but then a curious colleague saw me on facebook at work and now I'm obliged to share everything i guess. Not to mention the friends of friends. You have to be a very open person or not go too in depth on your facebook profile. Am i paranoid? 

Publicité
Commentaires
Me
Publicité
Publicité