Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me
Archives
7 décembre 2007

I joined a group on facebook!

I decided to start a discussion on: NON, je n'ai pas de Top Friends car je ne classe pas mes amis.There are 72 frenchies in this group.

Check it out:

-thats me. Father Jack. Don't like it? Well you can just FEK OFF!!! Waaaaahhhh hhooooooo!

Post #1

wrote 3 hours ago.

Idealists? All in one place?

Check this out:

YOU HAVE ALL MISSED THE BOAT. But you ave the right to be wrong and your opinion, (oh shit, are we in France?)

Didn't the french invent facebook or was there a mini livre des visages?


------------------------------------------


I don't know why i need to provoke as many people as possible? Do you? I have identified that i really hate stupidity, selfishness, greed, and cruelty. I guess paris isn't for me is it? I wonder if the subway lyrics say something to that effect. I haven't translated them yet... Ohhh cool something to do this afternoon. CAUSE I AIN'T WORKIN !!!! HAHAA !

Publicité
Commentaires
Me
Publicité
Publicité