Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me
Archives
7 janvier 2008

OK I change my mind - FACEBOOK FCUKIN RULES

I feel like julio iglesias for once in my life. I even want to learn spanish! If someone asks Como estas? Can you reply Estoy bien? Bien is french isn't it? As you can see i've got a long way to go... Tough luck for Indhira from Venezuela!

MARIE please have lunch with me. You have beautiful lips!

I'm such a stud I'm going to get fired for being on facebook all day. Honestly i used to think the guys around me were idiots but now i know for sure THEY ARE MORONS! It is so insanely easy to meet beautiful women on facebook you can only be an idiot to want to work or do anything else. Of course i do have a hormone problem. I'm waiting for my Psy to tell me i need medicine. I can barely listen to her she has such a beautiful face and she has a tiny lisp that drives me mad. So if you are driving around Serris and see a guy jerking himself near a treeline on a saturday afternoon, ITS ME!!!!! I would jump her in our session but she wants my 50 euros per hour more than me. SHE CAN HAVE BOTH, but i haven't met many frenchies that get that...

Actually if the situation stays as it is i'll be as happy as a man could ever be. With maybe a longing to visit South Africa at least once in my life.

Publicité
Commentaires
Me
Publicité
Publicité