Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me
Archives
15 avril 2008

Gaming

I have Roman, Gallic, and Teuton Villages growing in size and power on Travian.com. My assorted Heroes haven't hit level two but they are suported by various Legionaires, Phalanxes and Clubswingers.

I found a used cheap version of Star Trek Conquests for the Wii. I'm tired of hitting Home Runs on the wii sports and i'll probably buy the undead pack with the gun soon. I hope it has pump action.

My Baron on facebook is building his castle and is being supported by Knights Simon and Dan in England,  Christian in Pontault Combault, and handmaiden Alannah in California.

Fuck going back to work! If i ever do - welfare pays too much considering the shit you take... My first requirement is going to be access to the internet!

hope y'all r happy. For the moment i am. : )

Publicité
Commentaires
Me
Publicité
Publicité