Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me
Archives
24 octobre 2007

I'm stupid.

I found the comments:Thanks Paul and Carole! I can now continue knowing someone is out there!!!
Today is my birthday. I got two bowls to eat my cereal in the morning from the wife, a call from my lovely stepsister that startled me back to reality on the train this morning, A card from my aunt in the states and a bunch of useless us dollars from my dad. Dad's are cool when they aren't confusing monopoly and real life.

We have a winner!
Paul wins the BMW !!! I'll send you the .jpg as soon as possible, buddy, congratulations!

Carole would kill me and she's closer! : )

Publicité
Commentaires
O
happy birthday... how many candles ?
M
I'll kill you. <br /> <br /> My new girlfriend would have been so impressed...
Me
Publicité
Publicité