Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me
Archives
29 novembre 2007

Bonne Continuation...

Send me a comment if you think i should continue, I have a Psy now and may not need the therapy a blog gives. I will meet her Saturday and hope she's young and sexy and gives me lots of drugs. For the 4 of you that have read my blog more than once, it may be easier to email me. (Don't give me that sympathy crap you are thinking to yourself (if you are kind), I have a statistics calculator on my blog that tells me everything except the name of the person that has connected!)

Wish me luck, I certainly wish you all the luck in whatever you do except if you plan on buying a château in the south of France from your success.

Adieu...

Can you be a drama Queen if you aren't gay?

Publicité
Commentaires
Me
Publicité
Publicité